any good book you have read recently?

Today, I got this message in my Inbox:

On this day of your life, dear friend, I believe God wants you to know…

….that there is a book, waiting for you to read. It carries a wonderful message for you.

This may be a book that you started, then set aside. Or it may be a text that you have just heard about and that is now calling out to you.

Whichever it is, listen to the calling. Follow the impulse. Read the book. Its time is now.

I believe I finished all the books I had; there are some that I heard about and want to read, but I am open to new suggestions.

Please, feel free to write a comment with your recommendation of a book you liked.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

